Our Team

Ron Fleeter

Ron Fleeter

has been in the health insurance business since 1990. He prides himself on always doing what’s best for his customers. Known by the insurance industry as an Ace Producer, Premier Partner, and Platinum Producer, Ron works very hard to maintain his stellar reputation. Ron is married with children,  is an audiophile who collects concert DVD’s & CD’s, and enjoys photography.Email:  ron@ebenefitsource.com

Stuart Lubline

Stuart Lubline

has been working in the insurance industry since 2003. Stuart is very well-liked and enjoys saving his clients. money while coming up with creative insurance solutions. Married to Jodi with 2 boys, Stuart loves sports, travel and spending quality time with his family.Email:  slubline@hotmail.com

Norman Fleeter

Norman Fleeter

has been in the insurance business since 1965. He has built a loyal customer base and always provides his customers with class A service. Norman is married with 2 children and 6 grandchildren. His hobbies include photography, autos, and computers.Email:  norman@ebenefitsource.com

Norman Fleeter

Joan Fleeter

has been working with The Benefit Source since 1998. Whether its service, phone work, bookkeeping, or filing, Joan is always available and ready to help. Joan is married to Norman Fleeter and loves crafts and playing with her grandchildren.Email:  joan@ebenefitsource.com

Norman Fleeter

Sandra Apanasewicz

has been working with insurance carriers since 1985 and received her license in 1998.  She joined The Benefit Source in 2006 as an account manager and is able to assist with your insurance issues.  Sandy is married to Greg and has 3 grown children and grandchildren.  She loves spending time with her family, beach vacations, baseball and entertaining.Email: sandy@ebenefitsource.com

Norman Fleeter

Matthew Gundic

was born in Cleveland, Ohio. He grew up in Lakewood where he attended Saint Edwards High School and graduated from The Ohio State University with a Bachelor Degree in Business and Marketing. He started selling health insurance after graduation and has been in the industry since 1987. Matt resides in Avon with his wife Christina and his daughter Jacqueline. Some of his favorite hobbies are golf, biking, and weight lifting.Email:  matt@ebenefitsource.com